Silly Jump

From Daddy: Sometimes at the end of swimming class, students are invited to do a silly jump. See tonight’s above or click https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qhm_BG8A2Eg.

One Week Ago

Every morning last week, I drove a friend and him to Camp Strawberry. We enjoyed breakfast at McDonald’s each morning!

On Monday, I got a Bacon, Egg, and Cheese Biscuit meal for him–substituting a diet sweet tea for me instead of the coffee–and a Sausage Egg McMuffin for his friend. They split the combo meal’s hash browns and I got a chocolate milk for each. I didn’t eat breakfast at McDonald’s that day.

2016 06 06_090653 McDonald's, June 6, 2016, 9:06 a.m.

Breakfast at McDonald’s, June 6, 2016, 9:06 a.m.

2016 06 06_174708 Playdate, June 6, 2016, 5:47 p.m.

We also had the friend over for a Wii playdate, June 6, 2016, 5:47 p.m.

On Tuesday, I got the same Bacon, Egg, and Cheese Biscuit meal plus diet sweet tea. However, I bought one Egg McMuffin and got a second one free (one without cheese for me) plus a Sausage Biscuit. I add the Sausage to a McMuffin and got an instant Sausage Egg McMuffin, and the boys got to split the extra biscuit. (On Tuesday through the end of the week, I brought milk for the boys from home.)

Also, on Tuesday afternoon, we

Leave a comment

Filed under Swimming, Video

Leave a Reply

