Anything You Want; Just Grab a Piece of Paper

From Daddy: Robert wanted me to join him in drawing. He was working on his solar system. I sat and asked him what he wanted me to draw. He replied, “Anything you want; just grab a piece of paper.” Awwwww.

He handed me his box of crayons. He said that it had, “all the colors of the rainbow. But don’t use white; it doesn’t show out on paper.”

I love chatting with him!

He finished his solar system “work” before we moved onto the next thing (dinner). I didn’t scan his work, but I have an example of his solar system art from June below:

These are the planets of the Solar System

An example of his solar system “work;” art that I received on Father’s Day, June 27, 2013, 8:20 a.m.

Leave a comment

Filed under General Beanie stuff

Leave a Reply

