Robert’s a Push-Over

My Gym - Dolphin Swing 1, January 21, 2010, 3:51 p.m.

Sooooo happy!


From Brian: Yesterday, Mommy and Robert went to My Gym to play.
My Gym - Dolphin Swing 2 - 3, January 21, 2010, 3:51 p.m.

Two looks at the dolphin swing


My Gym - Dolphin Swing 4, January 21, 2010, 3:52 p.m.

Robert checks out the side of the dolphin swing


Above are some photos of Robert having a lot of fun riding the dolphin swing from last Thursday, his trip to My Gym before yesterday. Below are is one of his favorite activities there: Pulling up and then pushing over foam columns!
My Gym - push over green 5, January 21, 2010, 3:40 p.m.

A green one in his sight...


My Gym - push over green 1, January 21, 2010, 3:39 p.m.

Studying the green one


As above, he might spot one leaning on the ground. Then he might pick it up…
My Gym - push over green 2, January 21, 2010, 3:40 p.m.

Lifting the target


My Gym - push over green 3, January 24, 2010, 3:40 p.m.

Almost verticle


Then push it over!
My Gym - push over green 4, January 21, 2010, 3:40 p.m.

Over it goes


Then he might move onto another one:

My Gym - push over blue 7, January 21, 2010, 3:44 p.m.

And now on to a blue one


My Gym - push over blue 8, January 21, 2010, 3:45 p.m.

Checking out the blue one


Here are some videos below!


(or click on http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bw1VPJvWvaE or http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YUSpzNXpLjg to watch directly)

Leave a comment

Filed under My Gym, Video

Leave a Reply

