Happy Anniversary to Yeah-Yeah and Ngen-Ngen, part 2

Yeah-Yeah, Ngen-Ngen, and Robert, December 12, 2009, 5:23 p.m.

Yeah-Yeah, Ngen-Ngen, and Robert


From Robert: So, to continue from last night’s post https://beanieblog.wordpress.com/2009/12/12/happy-anniversary-to-yeah-yeah-and-ngen-ngen/, I want to share more about Yeah-Yeah and Ngen-Ngen’s anniversary party. Daddy made nifty place cards for everyone so they knew where to sit. Also, Arlene Goo-Goo and Uncle James brought party favors for everyone. Both are in the photos below:
Amy and Robert, December 12, 2009, 7:40 p.m.

Amy, Robert, party favor, and place card


Richard, Amy, and Robert 2, December 12, 2009, 7:40 p.m.

Richard, Amy, and Robert 2

Dinner included prime rib, chicken, salmon, hamburger, or chicken fingers.

Robert in High-Chair, December 12, 2009, 7:10 p.m.

Robert in High-Chair


After dinner, I played hide-and-seek a lot. I hid behind lots of things. Betcha can’t find me in the photo below!
Robert Hiding, December 12, 2009, 7:27 p.m.

Robert Hiding


I also impressed everybody with my tumbling skills! I would prop myself on my hands and feet and fall over sideways.
Robert Tumbling 1, December 12, 2009, 7:28 p.m.

Robert Tumbling 1

Robert Tumbling 2, December 12, 2009, 7:30 p.m.

Robert Tumbling 2


I spent so much time on the floor that Katharine Day-Day came over to check on me.
Katharine and Robert, December 12, 2009, 7:28 p.m.

Are you okay?


Lots of kids ran around:


(or click http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fAOiWk_SKns or http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wHsel9d-ZgM to watch directly)


Much later, Mommy changed me into my snowflake pajamas and I played with a box.
Snowflake 4, December 12, 2009, 8:35 p.m.

Snowflake pajamas under the jacket


Snowflake 1, December 12, 2009, 8:35 p.m.

Look! I'm playing with this box!


I fell asleep on the way home, so that’s all I remember!

1 Comment

Filed under General Beanie stuff, Video

One response to “Happy Anniversary to Yeah-Yeah and Ngen-Ngen, part 2

  1. AUNTIE BRANDEE

    The cake looks like it tastes awesome.
    I need to learn how to make those kinds of cakes rather than my ghetto homemade birthday cakes..
    Ronan wants a big chocolate chip cookie instead of a cake…..we shall see, 2 tubs of Nestle Toll House should take care of that.

Leave a Reply

