Daddy’s Evening with Robert

Daddy and Robert, May 1, 2009, 5:55 p.m.

Daddy and Robert, May 1, 2009, 5:55 p.m.


From Brian: Mommy went out to dinner tonight, so I stayed with Robert by myself. It wasn’t easy! Robert got into stuff and I blew up his food by microwaving it too long!
Daddy and Robert, May 1, 2009, 5:54 p.m.

Daddy and Robert, May 1, 2009, 5:54 p.m.


However, the rest of the evening went well and Robert is sound asleep now. Whew!


Update: While it may appear that we were dressed to go out, actually I had just arrived home. When I saw how cute he looked all dressed up, I wanted a photo of us!

2 Comments

Filed under General Beanie stuff, Life at Home

2 responses to “Daddy’s Evening with Robert

  1. Grandma

    These two pictures of Robert and his daddy are really cute. Everyone has blown up something in the microwave at one time or another! Looks like the two of you were going out too. Did Robert and Daddy go out to dinner?

    • Beanie's parents

      Nope, we didn’t go out. I had just arrived home and saw just how incredibly cute Robert was dressed!!! So I insisted on a photo! Isn’t he cute! We stayed in.

Leave a Reply

