A Visit To Sonoma

From Jen:
Yesterday Robert and I visited our friends the Deweeses in Sonoma. One reason for going up was that Shannon’s Mom (known here as Nana Jeannie), her sister Erinn, and Erinn’s children are visiting from So Cal and we wanted to see them too.

I didn’t get nearly as many pictures as I would have liked (mostly because I kept forgetting where I had left my camera or I was busy holding Robert). Jeannie and Erinn both took some pictures, so I may post some of theirs if I can get them. Enjoy!!

Robert talking to Erinn

Robert talking to Erinn

Playing with our friends.

Playing with our friends.

Fun with a basket:

Robert takes a turn in the basket and his friends follow his lead.

Robert takes a turn in the basket and his friends follow his lead.


img_1474
img_1478

It was also Ben’s birthday and we got to be a part of presents, and a birthday dinner that ended in an awesome birthday cake.

img_1467

Happy Birthday Ben!!

Happy Birthday Ben!!

Leave a comment

Filed under General Beanie stuff

Leave a Reply

