My Gym

I'm having trouble getting up!, April 17, 2009, 3:16 p.m.

I'm having trouble getting up!, April 17, 2009, 3:16 p.m.


From Brian: On most Tuesdays like today, Robert’s mommy takes him to My Gym to play! I got to join them on Friday (a special make-up class because Robert and Mommy had plans last Tuesday). It was fun! See how much fun Robert had!
I like to swing!, April 17, 2009, 3:50 p.m.

I like to swing!, April 17, 2009, 3:50 p.m.



(or click http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q1qyoVWxX6k to watch directly)
Swinging, April 17, 2009, 3:50 p.m.

Swinging, April 17, 2009, 3:50 p.m.


At one juncture of the hour-long session, there was “separation time” in which we placed Robert in the middle of toys and children without his parents. See below if he missed us:

(or click http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AtHq8YeAaj4 to watch directly)


Nope, he didn’t miss us at all!


Afterward, Robert and I played and had dinner with Goo-Poo, Yeah-Yeah, Ngen-Ngen, and Bok-Bok!
Goo-Poo holds Robert, April 18, 2009, 9:57 a.m.

Goo-Poo holds Robert, April 18, 2009, 9:57 a.m.

Leave a comment

Filed under General Beanie stuff, Life at Home

Leave a Reply

