Saint Patrick’s Day Fun

From Jen: Robert and I had an action-packed St. Patrick’s Day. In the morning, we put on the green outfit Grandma Carol gave us (Thank you Grandma Carol!!!) and played with the St. Patrick’s Day train that Nana Jeannie sent (Thank you Nana Jeannie!!).

Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo!

Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo!


Yay!  I love my train!

Yay! I love my train!

Then it was off to our class at My Gym. We tried lots of different activities today.

Relaxing in the ball pit.

Relaxing in the ball pit.


Swings are always fun!

Swings are always fun!


Flying (with teacher help) on the trapeze.

Flying (with teacher help) on the trapeze.


On the zip line with a teacher.

On the zip line with a teacher.

After My Gym we had lunch before heading off to the grocery store. Robert loves to eat these days. The bib was also a gift from Grandma Carol.

I love my rice cereal and applesauce

I love my rice cereal and applesauce

When daddy came home, he and Robert visited with Ralph and posed for this picture:

All the boys are happy it's St. Patty's Day!!

All the boys are happy it's St. Patty's Day!!

All in all, it was a fun day. Happy Saint Patrick’s Day everyone!

1 Comment

Filed under General Beanie stuff, Life at Home

One response to “Saint Patrick’s Day Fun

  1. Nana Jeannie

    What a happy, happy day for your little leprechaun! He is so adorable! Glad Ralph got into the fun, too. We had a great dinner (except for your Mom wearing RED.) Thanks for the pics and the book. Love you all

Leave a Reply

