Wednesdays

From Jen: Over the last couple of months, Robert and I have developed a little Wednesday routine. First, we go to My Gym, which is a kids gym. He attends the “Little Bundles” class right now (through 6 months). Here are some pics of Robert playing in the gym.

I want THIS one!

I want THIS one!


Swinging on the swings.

Swinging on the swings.


Wanna play basketball with me?

Wanna play basketball with me?


After gym class, we usually stop at Boston Market and have some lunch before going grocery shopping (No shopping hungry!!)
Eating rice cereal in my new stroller- Yum!

Eating rice cereal in my new stroller- Yum!

Leave a comment

Filed under General Beanie stuff

Leave a Reply

