Jump(y) for Joy!

54 a.m.

Jumpy seat 1, January 13, 2009, 6:54 a.m.


From Brian: When he wakes in the early morning, usually I pick him up and comfort him. Then I change his diaper and we eventually leave his bedroom before he wakes up his mommy. I usually try to seat him in his bouncey chair while I make breakfast and/or use the computer. (Remember this? Click Hello from Beanie’s Bouncey Chair.) However, if he needs further amusement, I try the jumpy chair! Doesn’t he look happy this morning?

(or click http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N1xITqoDH4w to watch directly.)
56 a.m.

Jumpy chair, January 13, 2009, 6:56 a.m.

1 Comment

Filed under General Beanie stuff

One response to “Jump(y) for Joy!

  1. Grandma Carol

    He is a happy guy in the morning. I see the silver teething ring that I hear he really likes. Watch out you guys, he has expensive taste already!

Leave a Reply

