Hello from Beanie’s Bouncey Chair!

54 a.m.

Bouncey 1, December 15, 2008, 6:54 a.m.


From Robert: Daddy’s LOVES when I happily sit in my bouncey seat in the morning!
55 a.m.

Bouncey 2, December 16, 2008, 6:55 a.m.


Because if I don’t need attention, the Daddy might be able to eat breakfast and get ready for his day without having to wake up Mommy!
55 a.m.

Bouncey 3, December 16, 2008, 6:55 a.m.


Sometimes I need his attention. But if Daddy pays attention to me, I’ll smile.
55 a.m.

Bouncey 4 - smiling right at you! December 21, 2008, 6:55 a.m.


Sometimes he’ll say, “BOO!” and I’ll LAUGH! (or you can click http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-iwLE_wb_dg to see the video.)
11 a.m.

Bouncey Smile, December 19, 2008, 8:11 a.m.

Leave a comment

Filed under General Beanie stuff, Life at Home

Leave a Reply

