Daddy’s Birthday Weekend

From Robert: It was Daddy’s birthday on Friday. Mommy and I gave him 3 new turtlenecks and I made him a cool card (if I do say so myself). On Saturday my Pon grandparents and aunties came over as well as my cousins Katharine, Alexandra & Christopher and everyone got to eat pizza and soup and crab. Well, not me or my cousins Alexandra and Christopher. Bummer for us. On Sunday, I gave Daddy the best present by spending the whole day with him and his cousin Adrienne. They were lots of fun. Happy Birthday Daddy!

Daddy and me on his actual birthday.  Aren't we cute!

Daddy and me on his actual birthday. Aren't we cute!

Me with my Auntie Colleen and my cousin Katharine (she's soooo cool!)

Me with my Auntie Colleen and my cousin Katharine (she's soooo cool!)

Me with the Pon Grandparents and my cousin Alexandra.

Me with the Pon Grandparents and my cousin Alexandra.

Daddy's birthday cake.  Couldn't eat that either!  Maybe next year.

Daddy's birthday cake. Couldn't eat that either! Maybe next year.

Me with Adrienne.  She goes to Stanford.  She's smart (and fun too!)

Me with Adrienne. She goes to Stanford. She's smart (and fun too!)

1 Comment

Filed under General Beanie stuff

One response to “Daddy’s Birthday Weekend

  1. Grandma Carol

    Robert, your writing skills are so advanced for your age! Daddy’s birthday looked like so much fun for all of you. I am so happy that you had other kids to play with. And you looked so cute in all the photos.
    See you soon. Love xx00 Grandma

Leave a Reply

